IDMf022 tuneboxii – melodic meanders EP

The long awaited release of tuneboxii’s debut EP on IDMf is finally over. With six stunning tracks that evoke his quirky, robotic producing style, tuneboxii raises the bar. Just as his tracks he has already released on IDMf compilations “Continuum” and “Mind Tree”, and the Fidelium – “God Tank” single, be ready for intricate, glitchy beats and fuzzy bass distortion layered over funky melodies.

01 Momentum (2:47)
02 Twoside (4:20)
03 Channel 27 (3:53)
04 Switch Glitch (4:52)
05 Melancholy Static (5:03)
06 Many a Melodic (5:20)

All tracks written, produced, and mastered by tuneboxii
Cover art by tuneboxii
A Creative Commons Release.

Creative Commons License