IDMf020: Dataf1ow – The EP

IDMf is proud to introduce Dataf1ow as a new artist on the netlabel. This five-track release features funky dance rhythms and lyrical bass melodies. Crank up the volume and start your night with this album.


1. Making It Count (5:30)
2. Follow You Down (5:34)
3. Soul Scratch (4:12)
4. Spread Thin Pt. 1 (5:10)
5. Spread Thin Pt. 2 (5:59)


Written and produced by Evan Bogunia (Dataf1ow)
Album art by Dataf1ow
Mastered by Fidelium
IDMf Netlabel managed by Fidelium

A Creative Commons release.

Creative Commons License